The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Dean of Students Staff

The Dean of Students office promotes holistic development of students and enhances student’s experiences through programs, services, connections, and policy development and compliance. Our primary focus is promoting a healthy and safe campus climate by encouraging accountability and offering support through a community of care.

Jordan Draper
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs / Dean of Students
draperj@tcnj.edu
609.771.3266

 



Elizabeth Gallus
Associate Dean of Students
galluse@tcnj.edu
609.771.2780


Chelsea Jacoby
Title IX Coordinator
jacobyc@tcnj.edu
609.771.3112

 


Crystel Maldonado
Crystel Maldonado
Director of Student Conduct
maldonac@tcnj.edu
609.771.2780



Caitlin Babcock
Title IX & Student Conduct Investigator
babcockc@tcnj.edu
609.xxx.xxxx


Briana Fleming
Briana Fleming
Case Management Specialist
flemingb@tcnj.edu
609.433.7595



Alexa Horvath
Case Management Specialist
horvatha@tcnj.edu
609.771.2273(CARE)


Christine Nye
Christine Nye
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
nyec@tcnj.edu
609.771.2780



Rafia Siddiq
Strategic Health & Wellness Specialist
siddiqr@tcnj.edu 
609.771.2545



Madison Rowohlt
Student Conduct Graduate Assistant
rowohlm1@tcnj.edu
609.771.2780

Top